Snow Day!!

My dream come true!  I have been ravenous all day!  It started out with bran flakes (I was so lazy!) and that was quickly followed by a snack of Shakeology!  Why, oh why do I always choose to eat the coldest things on snowdays?  It’s like they call to me!

I then had a yum-times cup of coffee — Kell is my hero for making it this morning while I slept in!

Now it’s shower time to prepare for a snowy lunch with Angela and Faith!  More pictures to come!

Also, I love these rules for intuitive eating!  The one about food police is my FAV!

What do you love to do on snow days?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Snow Day!!

  1. spikeandrox

    …shovel through 28 inches of snow so dogs have a place for conducting their “business”……=-)

Leave a Reply

