Saturday Run and Purple-Toe Fun!

Oh man, my toe is totally going to fall off.

Breakfast helped me prep for my 9 mile run.  I actually said to Kellen this morning, “I ONLY have to go 9 miles today!”  I was excited.  Only, my pacing was all off and I went TOO fast.  My average per-mile was 10:06.  It just wore me out and I didn’t feel good about the run.  I’m not blaming the breakfast though, only my poor pacing!

Oat bran, almond butter, chia, almonds, cinnamon, and peaches.

For lunch I had a piece of leftover pizza. Yum.

YES! It’s a recycled picture!

Get to the toe!  Despite Walter advising me against it, here I am, showing my toe, again.

NANANANA PURPLE TOE! happy saturday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

