I Wasn’t Going To Post Friday Food But…

I went out to eat Friday so I took pictures because some of the food was pretty yummy!

We went to Harry’s with Angela, her man and friends of theirs who are in town for the ponies!  The patio was nice and warm because of all the heat lamps; however, the heat lamps made everything red — especially my pictures!

I started with a wedge salad with parm-vinegarette.

It was pretty good, but Kellen had a caesar salad that was seriously delicious.

For the main meal I got a roasted chicken and mushroom risotto with peal onions and 4-cheese mix.  It was good, but again, not amazing.  The mushrooms in it were yummy though.

I also had a few bites of Kellen’s crab cakes.  They were mostly crab, which was good, but maybe a little dry.  Still, I love crab, so I ate it 🙂

Happy Friday!  This weekend will be full of doing nothing! BOOM!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

