Crack Is Whack Wrap

We love Mama Pea’s Crack Wrap.  And my body is pretty much craving tangy things like pregnant women crave chalk.  That’s a thing, right?  People used to eat chalk when they had some sort of vitamin deficiency.

ANYWAY, I took the Crack Wrap and added sour kraut to it.

  • wrap
  • hummus
  • swiss
  • kraut

THEN we went to Maggie Moo’s.  I had to get some cd cases anyway, and after we obtained said cases I needed some ice cream!  I was stoked when I saw what was sure to be an amazing ice cream smash up.  Dark choco ice cream with almonds and strawberries.

The ice cream lady and I bumped heads because I wanted fresh strawberries and all they used were frozen.  Just kidding, we didn’t bump heads, I really hate confrontation.  Just kidding we really did bump heads, it hurt a lot.  Just kidding, she was on the other side of the counter.  Just kidding, just kidding.

Okay, here are some pictures.

Dear Maggie,

You are truly summer food and I’m ready for summer.  Thank you for reminding me of summer nights where I don’t have to wear a cardigan,  where I can stay up until 11pm, and where Big Brother plays on my DVR every night.

Very Sincerely,

Whitney

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

