The Great Debate!

After my last post about racing.  I started thinking about some of the songs that I listed as being awesome.  It’s true, they are all still awesome.  But some are definitely more upbeat, positive songs and others have closer to a f- you tone to them.  So my question is this:

  • Do you prefer to listen to upbeat positive music whilst working it out or do you like angry music?

To give you an idea of the types of songs I’m talking about I’ll give you some examples.

POSITIVE and UPBEAT: Passion Pit – Sleepyhead

ANGRY: Eminem & Nate Dogg – ‘Till I collapse

Which would you rather have a whole playlist full of?

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “The Great Debate!

  1. I tend to work out to music I can dance to, mostly happy, upbeat stuff. I listen to all types of music in my daily life but pop just gets me moving no matter how tired I am. I have my current playlist up on my blog if you want to check it out 🙂

  2. highonhealthy

    I would much rather have a playlist full of stuff similar to Eminem’s music. The upbeat stuff is nice but I need something that really gets me worked up. Although I wouldn’t say that I prefer angry, more.. clubbish songs?

Leave a Reply

