Ice Cups!

I finally made my ice cup as Gabe instructed me to last Sunday.

After a good 5 miler I iced down my hamstring and had Kellen jam this cup-o-ice into my leg.  He was concerned that I continued to ask him to push it harder.  I think he was pretty sure he was going to bruise me.

The rest of they day was totally amazing! I had NO PAIN in my leg at all!  The cup idea is legen – wait for it —

Dary!  Legendary!  That was some breakfast I ate on Sunday.  It was my granma’s bread all frenched up.

Later, I had a turkey sandwich with lots of vinegar, tomatoes, spinach, and cucumbers.

That’s all I’ve got.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

