Oat Bran Nation!

I can’t remember the last time I had oat bran.  It was surely during the school year.  It just seems like a cold weather food — yet even though today is already as hot as the doorknob to Hades this breakfast hit the spot.

Here’s what you need:

Seeds from a chia pet!

Seeds from a pumpkin!

Butter made from almonds.

Berries made of straw.

Juice made out of soy!

Breakfast made out of heaven.

This was one large bowl of breakfast!  I’m off to get the Flavor Bible!

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Oat Bran Nation!

  1. highonhealthy

    I love oat bran! I picked some up from the grocery store a couple weeks ago and I’ve been eating it for breakfast almost every day. So amazing.

  2. I know! It’s creamy and delicious! 🙂

  3. This looks awesome! I was always so impressed with your food you’d bring for lunch!! I’m going to link to you in my link list tomorrow so check out my blog tomorrow morning!!

    • I’m so glad you like it! I also love your blog! Your husband’s recount of your labor and delivery had me tearing up! I’ll be all sorts of prepared when I have babies!

  4. traynharder23

    mm that breakfast looks AWESOME! i’ve never tried chia tho. almond butter- i’m so cheap i’ve never tried maranatha!

Leave a Reply

