No Waffles Today

We shopped at the farmer’s market yesterday and then went to WalMart for the rest of the shopping.

Bad news!  They don’t have the waffles I like!  I checked the ingredients on Eggo Nutrigrain waffles and this is what I saw:

I’ll take my waffles without niacinamide, thank you though.  Yes, yes, it’s part of the vitamin B family but do I need it added to my waffles?  I think I’ll get mine from some pumpkin seeds.

So I made buckwheat pancakes this morning.  They freeze so well, so now I have breakfast treats for the rest of the week! YUM!

Ready for the freezer!

Ready for my belly!

These were bonkers.  The peaches were also delish!  And the good news is…I’m hungry again! What for lunch?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

