What Are You Doing With Your Leftovers?

I’m eating mine like a mofo!

It’s not very often that I manage to make a meal without having some of it leftover.  This is especially great during the school year because the leftovers make great lunches.

Leftovers + Leafy Greens = Not your average sandwich and chippies!

I had a lot of leftover orzo bake from Sunday night so that has been my go-to lunch the past two days.  I have not been mixing in any extra greens though (naughty!) but I also don’t need to stretch the leftovers throughout the whole week like I do during the school year.

ORZO BAKE!

In other news, I’m totally loving this song!

*This time baby, I’ll beeeeee bulleeeeeetproooooooof!*

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “What Are You Doing With Your Leftovers?

  1. Hi! I like your title! I think it is awesome. Your blog seems to be very upbeat! I have to say regarding leftovers that I love having leftovers because I don’t like to cook. I like to mix and make new things with them.

    • Me too! I have those nights where I would rather go hungry than cook! I made a pizza made from parts of leftover pasta salad the other night (I was pretty proud of myself!). Thanks for reading and commenting 🙂

Leave a Reply

