Maybe I’ll Live To Blog Again?

Only MAYBE people…don’t get too excited.  I’m going to try to blog regulary again…so here’s a recap of everything that has happened for the last 6 months — good god, it’s been that long.

Allison and Justin came to visit!

Kellen turned 27!

Phyn took a nap.

I discovered do-it-yourself yogurt places.

I unpacked my room.

 

Found a giant moth.

Finished unpacking my room.

Got hives.

Had a birthday.

Ripped up the ligaments in my foot training for the marathon.

Decorated for Christmas.

Put a Chicka Chicka tree on a cookie.

And Phyn took another nap.

I hope to regale you soon with some more goings-on but right now I need to go finish up some oreo balls for the holidays.

I’m glad to be back friends, I hope I’ll be back to blog tomorrow.  I might even include some videos.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

