Try at Blogging # 562

And here comes the first post of the new year.  Guess what. It’s nearly spring! Which means my boycott of outdoor running has come to a close.  So today I went running as per my 1/2 mary training plan.

Here’s the sweat to prove it:

My run for today was 5 miles with 3 by [2:00, 2:30].  I went one mile out then started the workout. I had a little more than one mile for my cool down.  I was happy with my average pace of 10:09.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

